This privacy policy applies to the domain ikaleem.com, all subsidiary domains and sections, and all other related content.

Terms of use

The user shall be liable to any activity breaching the terms of use. The administration of Kaleem platform has the right to delete any activity breaching the privacy policy terms of use.

Usage:

  • Kaleem platform is mainly designed for commercial and personal use; it is not designed for political use.
  • It is prohibited to use Kaleem platform for any activity relating to the following: pornography, intoxicants, drugs, herbs, violation of privacy and content of any company or person, hacked games and hacking programmes, forex, pyramid and network marketing, sorcery and horoscopes or other related activities.
  • It is prohibited to use Kaleem platform in any activities cheating the users commenting on the posts of the Facebook page or sending them information different from the information stated in the post.
  • It is prohibited to use Kaleem platform to send links containing ads to click on them.

Authorisations and permissions required by Kaleem platform

What are the authorisations and permissions Kaleem platform requires when signing in?

1- Receive your email address
When the user signs in through Kaleem platform, the platform will ask for the email connected to the user’s Facebook account. The reason for that is to contact the user in case any issue happens or to get the payment and billing details.

2- Show a list of the Pages you manage
When signing in to Kaleem platform, adding or removing a page, the platform can display the list of user’s pages on Facebook. Permission is only for display; the platform cannot access any page without the admin’s permission.

3- Manage your Page
After displaying the list of pages, the user can choose a page or more to give Kaleem platform permission to manage. After selecting this page, the platform will have permission to manage this page only. In this case, the platform can read the posts of the page to enable the user to add public and private replies through it as well as read the comments to reply to them.

4- Manage and access Page conversations on Messenger
Aim: to send a private message to the user when commenting. This message will be the one identified by page admin for the private and public reply. This permission also allows Kaleem platform to send messages to the users when a chatbot is added to the page.

5- Publish as Pages you manage
Aim: to send a reply in a comment to the user in private and public replies.

Questions on permissions:

Can Kaleem platform read previous messages on messenger?
No, Kaleem platform cannot read any messages on the page. The platform does not have this permission from Facebook.

Can Kaleem platform delete a user and prevent them from managing their page and consequently get the page?
Kaleem platform can never do that. The platform has specific permissions to manage the page but does not have this permission.

Does Kaleem platform store messenger messages?
Kaleem platform does not store any messages and cannot access previous messages.

What user statistics does Kaleem platform have?
So far, Kaleem platform has the statistics of numbers of comments, messages sent through public and private replies using the platform only, and the number of Facebook pages within the system, namely the ones the user permitted Kaleem to access them.

Can Kaleem platform add Facebook posts on the user’s page without their permission?
Theoretically, that is possible because Kaleem has this permission. Practically, however, the platform cannot do this action. Kaleem platform is completely committed that the account owner is the only one who can manage the page — noting that Facebook shows all details of posting and who did that.

How can I delete Kaleem platform permanently and remove all permissions it has on Facebook pages?
You can do that here, choose Kaleem application and delete it. Also, you can delete every order (comment, message) posted through Kaleem platform on the same page after clicking delete.

The information we gather

Kaleem platform provides services through Facebook; therefore, we get the basic information which the user agrees to provide through Facebook. For example, name, email, profile picture, and the pages the user permitted to access.

We note that we do not store any details of the payment method used on Kaleem platform because it is done through a third party, such as banks and financial institutions. We store what these parties allow us to, such as the amount paid and username.

When using Kaleem platform, you agree to our use of cookies. They are kept by the platform for some time to use them to improve the services we provide to users, such as saving the language you prefer using in our site. Also, we are allowed to share this information with a third party for this purpose.

Please note that third parties (including, for example, ads networks and external service providers, such as google analytics) can also use cookies over which we do not have any control. Probably, the cookies used by these parties are of the kind used for analytical, performance, or targeting purposes.

You can prevent the use of your cookies by activating the settings on your browser which allows you to reject or identify all or some cookies noting that you may not be able to access all or some parts of our site.

Information sharing

Kaleem platform, unless legally required, is committed to abstain from disclosing any personal information or sell it to a third party noting that some necessary information is shared with our site service providers.

Disclaimer

The user acknowledges that he/she is the only person responsible for the nature of the use they specify for Kaleem platform. Kaleem platform management clears itself, to the highest extent permitted by law, from all responsibility for any losses, damages, costs, or expenses incurred or underwent by the user or any other party as a result of using or failing to use Kaleem platform.

Content monitoring

Kaleem platform management reserves the right to monitor any content entered by the user without being obliged to do so because it cannot monitor all users’ input. Therefore, it reserves this right (without being incumbent on it) of deleting, removing or editing any input which may breach the terms and provisions of the site without referring to the user.


Local copyright laws protect all contents of this platform. By subscribing, the user implicitly and explicitly agrees to the commitment to copyright notifications appearing on the platform’s pages.

By signing up for Kaleem platform, you agree to the following terms and provisions

Please view the page regularly; the latest update for the terms was on 21/01/2020

All questions, comments, and requests relating to the privacy policy and the platform are welcome on the following address: info@ikaleem.com

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على نطاق ikaleem.com .وجميع النطاقات الفرعية والأقسام الفرعية وجميع المحتويات الأخرى المرتبطة به

شروط الاستخدام

يلتزم المستخدم في أي نشاط مخالف لشروط الاستخدام. يحق لإدارة منصّة كليم حذف أي نشاط مخالف لشروط الاستخدام أو سياسة الخصوصية.

الاستخدام:

  • منصّة كليم مخصّصة في الدرجة الأولى للاستخدامات التجارية والشخصية وليست مخصصا للاستخدامات السياسية.
  • لايسمح باستخدام منصّة كليم في أي نشاطات يتعلق ببيع أو ترويج لكل من الأمور التالية: الإباحية، الخمور، الأدوية، الأعشاب، انتهاك الخصوصية والمحتوى ﻷي شركة أو شخص، الألعاب والبرمجيات المقرصنة، الفوركس، التسويق الهرمي والشبكي، الشعوذة والأبراج... أو مايتعلق بها.
  • لايسمح باستخدام منصّة كليم في أي نشاطات تخدع المستخدمين المعلّقين على منشورات صفحة الفيس بوك أو تُرسل لهم معلومات مختلفة عن المعلومات الموضحة في المنشور.
  • لايسمح باستخدام منصّة كليم لإرسال روابط تحوي إعلانات بهدف النقر عليها.

الصلاحيات والأذونات التي تطلبها منصّة كليم

ماهي الصلاحيات والأذونات التي تطلبها منصّة كليم عند تسجيل الدخول؟

١-البريد الالكتروني Receive your email address
عندما يقوم المستخدم بتسجيل الدخول عبر منصّة كليم فإن المنصّة تطلب البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحساب الفيس بوك للمستخدم والغاية من ذلك هو إمكانية التواصل مع المستخدم في حال حصلت أي مشكلة، أو لتفاصيل عمليات الدفع والفواتير.

٢- إذن عرض قائمة الصفحات Show a list of the Pages you manage
أثناء تسجيل الدخول عبر منصّة كليم، أو إضافة صفحة أو حذف صفحة، فإن المنصّة تتمكن من عرض قائمة الصفحات التي يملكها المستخدم على فيس بوك، الصلاحية للعرض فقط، ولا يمكن للمنصّة الوصول إلى أي صفحة دون أن يعطي مدير الصفحة الإذن.

٣- إدارة صفحة الفيس بوك Manage your Page
بعد ظهور قائمة الصفحات، يمكن للمستخدم اختيار صفحة أو أكثر ليعطي الإذن لمنّصة كليم إدارة الصفحة. بعد اختيار هذه الصفحة أصبحت المنصّة لديها الإذن بإدارة هذه الصفحة فقط. وفي هذه الحالة يمكن للمنصّة قراءة منشورات الصفحة كي يتمكن المستخدم من إضافة الرد العام والخاص لها عبرها. وكذلك قراءة التعليقات كي يتمكن من الرد على التعليقات.

٤- إذن الوصول الى مسنجر فيس بوك Manage and access Page conversations on Messenger
الهدف: إرسال رسالة على الخاص للمستخدم عندما يقوم بالتعليق، هذه الرسالة هي التي حدّدها مدير الصفحة في الرد العام والخاص. ويسمح هذا الإذن لمنصّة كليم أيضا أن تُرسل رسائل للمستخدمين عند إضافة شات بوت للصفحة.

٥- إذن النشر على الصفحة Publish as Pages you manage
الهدف: التمكن من إرسال رد بتعليق للمستخدم، في الردود الخاصة والعامة.

أسئلة حول الصلاحيات:

هل يمكن لمنصّة كليم قراءة رسائل المسنجر السابقة؟
لا، لايمكن لمنصّة كليم قراءة أي رسائل على الصفحة، لا تمتلك المنصّة هذه الصلاحية من فيس بوك.

هل يمكن لمنصّة كليم حذف مستخدم من إدارة صفحته وبالتالي الحصول على الصفحة؟
لايمكن لمنصّة كليم ذلك مطلقاً، المنصّة تمتلك صلاحيات محددة لإدارة الصفحة وليس لديها هذا الإذن.

هل تقوم منصّة كليم بتخزين رسائل المسنجر؟
لاتقوم منصّة كليم بحفظ أي رسائل ولايمكنها الوصول للرسائل السابقة.

ماهي الإحصائيات التي تملكها منصّة كليم عن المستخدم؟
حتى اللحظة، منصّة كليم تملك إحصائيات عدد التعليقات والرسائل المرسلة عبر الرد العام والخاص باستخدام المنصة فقط، وعدد صفحات فيس بوك الموجودة داخل النظام، أي التي قام المستخدم بإعطاء كليم صلاحية الوصول لها.

هل يمكن لمنصّة كليم إضافة منشورات فيس بوك على صفحة المستخدم دون إذنه؟
نظرياً، يمكن ذلك ﻷن منصّة كليم تملك هذه الصلاحية. لكن عملياً لايمكن للمنصة أن تقوم بهذا الأمر، منصّة كليم ملتزمة تماماً بأنّ صاحب الحساب هو الوحيد القادر على إدارة الصفحة. علماً، أنّ فيس بوك تُظهر كلّ التفاصيل الخاصة بعمليات النشر ومن قام بهذه العمليات.

كيف يمكنني حذف منصّة كليم نهائيا، وإزالة جميع الصلاحيات التي تملكها على صفحات الفيس بوك؟
يمكنك ذلك من هنا، اختر تطبيق كليم وقم بحذفه، كما يمكنك حذف كل أمر (تعليق، رسالة) تم نشره عبر منصّة كليم من نفس الصفحة بعد النقر على حذف.

المعلومات التي نجمعها

منصّة كليم تقدم الخدمات عبر فيس بوك، لذلك فإننا نحصل على المعلومات الأساسية التي يوافق المستخدم على تزويدنا بها عبر فيس بوك وذلك على سبيل المثال: الاسم، البريد الالكتروني، الصورة الشخصية والصفحات التي أعطى المستخدم الإذن بالوصول إليها.

ننّوه لعدم حفظنا ﻷيّ تفاصيل حول وسيلة الدفع التي يتم استخدامها عبر منصّة كليم كونها تتم عبر طرف ثالث كالبنوك والمؤسسات المالية، نحن نقوم بحفظ ما تسمح لنا هذه الأطراف المالية من معلومات كالمبلغ المدفوع لدينا واسم المستخدم.

عند استخدام منصّة كليم، فإنّكم توافقون على قيامنا باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز). يتم حفظها لدى المنصّة لفترة من الزمن لاستخدامها في تحسين الخدمات التي نقدمها للمستخدمين كحفظ اللغة التي تفضلون استخدامها في موقعنا. كما يجوز لنا إطلاع أطراف ثالثة على هذه المعلومات لهذا الغرض.

يرجى ملاحظة أن الأطراف الثالثة (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال، شبكات الإعلان ومقدمو الخدمات الخارجية كخدمات التحليل غوغل أنلاتكس) يمكنها أيضا استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتي لا يكون لدينا أي سيطرة عليها. ومن المرجح أن تكون ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تستخدمها هذه الأطراف هي من النوع الذي يستخدم للأغراض التحليلية أو لأغراض الأداء أو لأغراض الاستهداف.

يمكنكم منع استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بكم من خلال تفعيل الإعدادات على المتصفح الخاص بكم الذي يسمح لكم برفض أو تحديد كامل أو بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط. مع ملاحظة أنه قد لا يكون بإمكانكم الوصول إلى جميع أو بعض أجزاء موقعنا.

مشاركة المعلومات

تلتزم منصّة كليم مالم يُطلب منها قضائيا، بعدم كشف أي معلومات شخصية أو بيعها لطرف ذلك، مع التنويه لمشاركة بعض المعلومات الضرورية مع الجهات التي تقدم خدمات لموقعنا.

انتفاء المسؤولية القانونية

يقرّ المستخدم بأنه المسؤول الوحيد عن طبيعة الاستخدام الذي يحدده لمنصّة كليم، وتخلي إدارة منصّة كليم طرفها، إلى أقصى مدى يجيزه القانون، من كامل المسؤولية عن أيّة خسائر أو أضرار أو نفقات أو مصاريف يتكبدها المستخدم أو يتعرض لها هو أو أي طرف آخر من جراء استخدام منصّة كليم، أو العجز عن استخدامها.

الرقابة على المحتوى

تحتفظ إدارة منصّة كليم بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى يدخله المستخدم، دون أن يكون ذلك لزاما عليها، ذلك أنها لا تستطيع مراقبة كل مدخلات المستخدمين، لذا تحتفظ بالحق (من دون التزام) في حذف أو إزالة أو تحرير أي مواد مدخلة من شأنها انتهاك شروط وأحكام الموقع دون الرجوع للمستخدم.
إنّ قوانين حقوق النشر والتأليف المحلية تحمي جميع محتويات هذه المنصّة، ومن خلال الاشتراك فيها فإن المستخدم يوافق ضمنياً وبشكل صريح على الالتزام بإشعارات حقوق النشر التي تظهر على صفحات المنصّة.

بتسجيلك في منصّة كليم فأنت توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام

نرجو الاطلاع على الصفحة بشكل دوري، آخر تحديث للشروط 21/01/2020

نرحب بكافة الأسئلة والتعليقات والطلبات بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية والمنصة عبر العنوان التالي: info@ikaleem.com